Testiomials

Feb. 2019 I had a major flood damage and roof damage in my house, my insurance gave me hard time and played games with me so I decided to look for a public adjuster. I called TIR Public Adjusters I loved the professionalism from the 1st call. I consider myself lucky to find TIR who handled and closed my claims successfully THANK YOU TIR i will definitely recommend you to the world!! 😊 I received an elite customer service Thank you Mae

Mae Abouchakra

We had a water leak in our condo unit and needed assistance with how to deal with the insurance company. The insurance adjuster was very stubborn and incredibly slow to respond.

After we hired TIR Public Adjusters, the insurance company became more responsive and the claim process was handled in a timely manner. They were very professional, knowledgeable and did a great job in negotiating with my insurance company.

Mariam C.

Had a fire in the bathroom, was likely only getting enough money to repair the walls and electrical system. The goal of the insurance company is to pay you as little as possible so they can make money for their investors. Knowing this I decided to look for a public adjuster as I don’t know much about construction and the cost of damages that occur after a fire incident. TIR public adjusters was knowledgeable and was able to help out. We’re still in the claim process now but so far TIR has exceeded my expectations.

Khang H.

I contacted TIR PUblic Adjusters after my insurance company was giving me the runaround on my property damage claim. TIR Public Adjusters negotiated with my insurance company and I was able to repair my property and move on with my life. I definitely recommend TIR Public Adjusters to anyone who has property damage claim and who needs help in dealing with their insurance company.

Mkhitar M.

The adjusters from TIR handled my claim very professionally. I am happy with their service.

Mrs. G

I contacted TIR Public Adjusters LLC to obtain general questions regarding the property damage claims. I received a very detailed information. Thank you.

Alfred

My business was damaged during the storm and insurance company offered me a very low payment. I hired TIR Public Adjusters LLC and they were able to negotiate a higher settlement for the structural repairs and business interruption.

Dave

We had a slab leak claim and did not know how to proceed. TIR Public Adjusters LLC helped us to properly file the claim and handled the entire claims process for us. Thank you.

Ed

After hiring TIR Public Adjusters LLC, the insurance company started to make payments on my claim. Prior to hiring TIR Public Adjusters LLC, the insurance company would n even return my calls.

Laura

They were able to look at my policy and provide me information about my coverage options on my water damage claim.

Art

The professionals at TIR Public Adjusters LLC provided me the information which I needed to properly file my claim.

Elen

Add a testimonial

TIR Public Adjusters LLC on Google Maps

    review rating 5  I contacted TIR Public Adjusters with a question about my property damage claim and received a very professional and helpful advise. I would definitely recommend TIR Public Adjusters to anybody who needs help in dealing with their insurance company.

    thumb Tatyana Khachatryan
    9/22/2016

    review rating 5  Don't know where to began, but Ashot at TIR Adujuster is the man to call if your property has any type of damage that needs to be claimed. My house had water damage and the amount the insurance company gave me didnt even come close to the actual repair eatimates. I heard about public adjusters but contemplated if it was a waste a time. Boy was I wrong. You need a public adjuster to get the right settlement for your house. I did all the research and of all the public adjusters I called and interviewed, I went with Ashot at TIR. I can say alot of positive things, but action speaks louder than words. From my experience, Ashot was there for me from beginning till end. If it wasn't for him, I could have never repaired my house for what the insurance company and paid me. He fought so hard for me, it was amazing. I even got paid for my damage furnitures which the insurance company never mentioned. Once he goes to work, you don't need to worry about anything. Just relax and let Ashot do his thing. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again Ashot.

    thumb Tony Park
    6/04/2018

    review rating 5  One of our commercial buildings suffered a catastrophic fire. We were referred to TIR Adjusters through the forensic structural engineer we hired. After interviewing three public adjusters, it was very clear that the most steady and professional support was going to come from Ashot and TIR Adjusters. His calm demeanor throughout the long negotiations with the insurance company was a source of comfort as my partners learned of the many avenues they had available to advocate on our behalf. I consider Ashot one of the most important tools in an arsenal to protect our assets and would recommend TIR Adjusters to anyone who has experienced insured loss. They are a silver lining in a very difficult process.

    thumb Jonathan Finfer
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  FIVE STARS WELL DESERVED!! Great Experience for an unfortunate event. I had no worries through the process. Very professional company and I would definitely use this company again if needed and I HIGHLY recommend them.

    thumb Mood Swings Around
    5/06/2018

    review rating 5  TIR Public Adjusters helped me with my claim. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend them to anyone who has a property damage claim.

    thumb Mariam Chizmichyan
    11/29/2017

TIR Public Adjusters LLC on Yelp

      I can't say enough good things about Ashot! We had water damage occur in our home that damaged our hard wood floors and Ashot was able to get us more than 4 times what the insurance wanted to initially pay! He is knowledgeable, he is calm, he replies back very quickly.  These types of situations can be very stressful, and I am sooooo happy we hired Ashot! It has been a stress-free situation for us since Ashot handled pretty much everything.  I highly recommend his services! Before doing anything, hire a public adjuster to represent you.  I will NEVER try to handle an insurance claim on my own.

    thumb California L.
    4/17/2018

      Don't know where to began, but Ashot at TIR Adujuster is the man to call if your property has any type of damage that needs to be claimed.
     My house had water damage and the amount the insurance company gave me didnt even come close to the actual repair eatimates.
     I heard about public adjusters but contemplated if it was a waste a time. Boy was I wrong. You need a public adjuster to get the right settlement for your house. I did all the research and of all the public adjusters I called and interviewed, I went with Ashot at TIR. I can say alot of positive things, but action speaks louder than words. From my experience, Ashot was there for me from beginning till end. If it wasn't for him, I could have never repaired my house for what the insurance company and paid me. He fought so hard for me, it was amazing. I even got paid for my damage furnitures which the insurance company never mentioned. Once he goes to work, you don't need to worry about anything. Just relax and let Ashot do his thing.
     You won't be disappointed. Thanks again Ashot.

    thumb T P.
    6/04/2018

      I hit up TIR after a busted pipe resulted in the flooding and much damage to my home. The insurance low-balled me and was giving me a real hard time. Ashot came-in , took over and did an amazing job and helped me get what I deserved so that I can properly repair my home.  He is very professional, detail-oriented and a kind person.  He kept me well-informed of how things were coming along. He is the one you want on your side in this kind of situation. Hopefully I never have to use a public adjuster again, but if I do, TIR is my go-to.

    thumb Rafael H.
    11/07/2017

      I called TIR Public Adjusters again after an unfortunate incident. Once again Ashot was patient, professional, and handle the claim on my behalf. He is experienced in the field and knowledgeable about certain scenarios of the claim process. Highly recommended !

    thumb Kang J.
    11/19/2019

      I contacted TIR PUblic Adjusters after my insurance company was giving me the runaround on my property damage claim. TIR Public Adjusters negotiated with my insurance company and I was able to repair my property and move on with my life. I definitely recommend TIR Public Adjusters to anyone who has property damage claim and who needs help in dealing with their insurance company.

    thumb Mkhitar M.
    9/22/2016

      First time insurance claimer here. We had a fire/flood in condo and were unfamiliar with the process/what to do/who could help, but a neighbor recommended me get my own public adjuster. So very glad Ashot's company appeared in my search!

    In case you're unfamiliar, adjusters only get paid a % of what addt'l $ they recover for you-no direct out of pocket from you.  Our insurance company was pretty cheap and minimal in damage payout ($8K) but Ashot stepped in and eventually got us $50K+ in payout (plus hotel, food, laundry, furniture replacement & depreciation clawback amounts). Insurance companies really do not do you justice (for profit companies). Ashot is extremely knowledgeable in insurance law and is very tough with insurance companies (as evidenced by the 6X higher payout achieved) while being nothing but professional, cordial, and understanding with my husband and I.

    I've never had the phrase "I was in really good hands" be more applicable. From the day we hired him until our payout, Ashot handled everything. Every. little. thing. He came to us, at whatever hotel we stayed at, at whatever hour we requested to help us. Mental stress relieved! He was even helpful after his payout and I had questions about other situations. All around good guy.

    Thank you so much, Ashot & team!

    thumb Georgina L.
    4/06/2019

      Ashot is very professional and assisted us with an insurance claim. He is very knowledgeable about the claims process and made sure we were taken care of. We recommend TIR public adjusters - it's good to have someone in your corner. We were pleased with the results with our claim and we are confident that hisbrole was essential for such positive results.

    thumb Gabriel A.
    4/12/2019